Essence Silky Touch Blush in Adorable

Hello, hello! Sorry for the slight delay in posting, I had an early client meeting and didn’t get this post up before leaving my house this morning.

Today I’m reviewing another one of the Silky Touch Blushes from Essence in shade 10 Adorable. I picked this one up during my recent mini vacation to Newfoundland with my mom.

Soft as silk! The Silky Touch Blush has an ultra silky texture that blends evenly and easily. Add a touch of natural freshness and radiance to your complexion. Available in 4 glowing shades.

Essence Silky Touch Blush in 10 Adorable

I love the texture of these blushes – so smooth! I own them in shades Adorable and Babydoll (Babydoll is reviewed here) – both blushes give a beautiful, very natural flush to the skin. They aren’t glittery or shimmery, but manage to add a nice radiance to the skin.

Essence Silky Touch Blush - 10 Adorable

Have you tried any of the Essence Silky Touch blushes? Do you like them?

Thanks for reading and have a beautiful day! ❤

Disclosure: I purchased this!

 

46 thoughts on “Essence Silky Touch Blush in Adorable

  1. Totally agree love these blushes one thing about drugstore makeup is that it’s super affordable and it comes very handy especially to fit in our purses for touch ups 😊

    Do check out my blog posts and let me know what you think would love that I’m new to the blogging world ❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.